Turnabout Is Fair Play

Be careful of the questions you ask, because what you give is what you get returned.

About a week and a half ago I interviewed Ruti Mizrachi as part of my Chatting with Miriyummy series.  Ruti gave me some brilliant answers and I loved learning about her life and how she views it from her angle.

Ruti turned the tables on me, and asked me the same questions.  You should always be prepared to give as good as you get.  And boy, did I get!  Head on over to Ruti’s blog, Ki Yachol Nuchal, to see if I can take it as much as I can dish it out!

About Miriyummy

All I want to do is live happily ever after.

Posted on 27 July 2011, in Non-food and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hat’s off to Miriyummy and on to Ruti ! Our Miriyum is ” home” cooking for us, which we are grateful for her being here with us in NW Golus -Baltimore ! But on the other hand, I hope she can go back to Israel-with Baruch perhaps. Let’s khal go East and have a feast-Seuda Moshiach !!!

    Like

  1. Pingback: Review with Cantalope | Here in Highland Park

Tell me what you think