Blogs in the Attic

Every now and again you run across a blog or blog post and say, “I wish I’d done that!”  I muttered those words to myself just the other day when I saw that Pragmatic Attic ran her collection of (in her own words) Lots of Jewish/Kosher Food Blogs.

Yours truly was in there, as well as a bunch of blogs I read, but there are also a bunch of blogs I never saw before, and I had a fun afternoon at work checking them out.  And then I went strolling through the whole website and came across the Recipe Index.  I think I’m going to be spending a lot of time here, first reading, then cooking, then dieting…

I hope Pragmatic Attic keeps up her list.  If you know of any sites that don’t appear, why don’t you drop her a line?

 

Pragmatic Attic's Spinach and Roasted Red Pepper Tart -- oh my!

 

 

About Miriyummy

All I want to do is live happily ever after.

Posted on 14 February 2011, in Jewish cooking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the kind words. I’ve been looking your recipes, too (the babka looks divine).

    Like

  2. Great find! Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Blogs in the Attic « Miriyummy -- Topsy.com

Tell me what you think

