Carnival!

Batya of me-ander is hosting this month’s Kosher Cooking Carnival. My (David Curwin’s) Japanese Pickled Radishes are featured, check them out if you missed them at Miriyummy.  Also featured are my posts for Crock Pot Brisket, my (Ruth Sirkis’) Rosh Hashana Honey Cake, Unstuffed Cabbage (Ju-Boy’s abomination), and finally, my Headless Chicken Couscous Salad.  Wow, didn’t I have a busy month?

Over at Haveil Havalim Headless Chicken makes another appearance.  Thanks to Ima On (And Off) The Bima for hosting another great batch of posts.

 

 

About Miriyummy

All I want to do is live happily ever after.

Posted on 10 October 2010, in Haveil Havalim, Kosher Cooking Carnival and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for publicizing and partcipating in KCC!

    Like

Tell me what you think

