Kosher Cooking Carnival: Number 56!

rickismom over at Beneath the Wings is hosting the 56th Kosher Carnival, aptly titled The Nine Days Are Here Again! Why don’t you head on over there and check it out?

I don’t remember entering so many posts, but I have quite a few in here:

Whew!

About Miriyummy

All I want to do is live happily ever after.

Posted on 12 July 2010, in Kosher Cooking Carnival and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This recipe looks so delicious and do-able, that I was inspired to try it instead of my regular weekly recipe. I will have to let you know after Shabbat just how delicious they are, but they smell wonderful. I had to adapt the amounts to 5 lb.s of flour, so I had to fix it a bit once I did. If that worked, I will let you know the US amounts I used….

    Shabbat Shalom!

    Like

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Kosher Cooking Carnival: Number 56! « Miriyummy -- Topsy.com

Tell me what you think

