Free Kosher By Design Recipe Index

Kosher By Design is in the middle of a vast promotion campaign for Susie Fishbein’s latest in the series, Teens and 20-Somethings.  Blog reviews have already started, watch for mine on October 28th.

In the meantime, Artscroll Press, the publishers of the KBD, are offering my readers a chance to download the index to all KBD recipes for free.  This is an 18 page PDF of more than 900 recipes featured in all the the KBD cookbooks to date.  So the next time you are frantically searching for the recipe for that amazing Ebony and Ivory dessert, or can’t remember which one of the books contains the recipe for the Wasabi Pea Crusted Salmon (oh yum!), panic no more, just check your handy-dandy index and life is once again copacetic.

KosherBy Design Recipe Index — just click the link to download your free copy.

And if you still haven’t entered the contest to win a free copy of KBD’s Teens and 20-Somethings, just head on over to this post, follow directions, and that cookbook may just become yours!

By the way, I can vouch for that Ebony and Ivory dessert!  The first time I had it was at Serene Shar’s house one Shavuot lunch.  With that first taste my eyes rolled up into my head, my body shivered in delight and my soul thanked my stomach for sharing the experience.  Wanna know where to find the recipe?  Well, you just have to check the index….

About Miriyummy

All I want to do is live happily ever after.

Posted on 19 October 2010, in Contests and Cookbook Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I’m confused. Artscroll is offering this only for your readers? You mean readers of your blog?

    • They’re offering it to all the readers of the blogs that will be reviewing the book. I quote from their email, “Please feel free to share the Kosher By Design recipe index with your readers.”

      • Aha — that makes sense. I read your posting a couple times and wasn’t sure whether you were quoting something or not.

Tell me what you think

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 447 other followers

